MLZ is a cooperation between:

Technische Universität München> Technische Universität MünchenHelmholtz-Zentrum Hereon> Helmholtz-Zentrum Hereon
Forschungszentrum Jülich> Forschungszentrum Jülich

MLZ is a member of:

LENS> LENSERF-AISBL> ERF-AISBL

MLZ on social media:

Logo

MLZ (eng)

Lichtenbergstr.1
85748 Garching

Team & Alumni

Head


Christoph Hugenschmidt

christoph.hugenschmidt@frm2.tum.de
phone: +49 (0)89 289-14609
room: UYM 3.71

Technician


Sebastian Vohburger

sebastian.vohburger@frm2.tum.de
phone: +49 (0)89 289-11763
room: UYM 3.79

Postdocs


Michael Leitner

michael.leitner@frm2.tum.de
phone: +49 (0)89 289-11762
room: UYM 3.78


Francesco Guatieri

francesco.guatieri@frm2.tum.de
phone: +49 (0)89 289-54713
room: UYM 3.80

Graduate Students


Matthias Dodenhöft

matthias.dodenhoeft@frm2.tum.de
phone: +49 (0)89 289-14609
room: UYM 3.79


Josef Ketels

josef.ketels@frm2.tum.de
phone: +49 (0)89 289-14568
room: UYM 3.79


Ulrike Zweck

ulrike.zweck@frm2.tum.de
phone: +49 (0)89 289-11778
room: UYM 3.78


Vassily Burwitz

vassily.burwitz@frm2.tum.de
phone: +49 (0)89 289-14582
room: UYM 3.81


Lucian Mathes

lucian.mathes@frm2.tum.de
phone: +49 (0)89 289-14631
room: UYM 3.82

Master Students


Leon Chryssos

leon.chryssos@frm2.tum.de
phone: +49 (0)89 289-54844
room: UYM 3.82

Bachelor Students

Alumni (anti-chronological)

Benjamin Rienäcker
Artur Elovskii
Thomas Schmidt
Thomas Gigl
Eicke Hecht
Georg Zagler
Samantha Zimnik
Matthias Thalmayr
Josef Weber
Matthias Tischler
Niklas Grill
Hubert Ceeh
Markus Reiner
Florian Lippert
Philip Pikart
Elisabeth Lachner
Jakob Mayer
Christian Piochacz
Martin Stadlbauer
Benjamin Löwe
Thomas Brunner
Stefan Legl
Benno Straßer

Former Bachelor’s Students

Nicolas Thomae
Marc Mittereiter
Sven Doll
Kilian Brenner
Julian Franz
Martin Großhauser
David Vogl
Bernhard Kalis
Lukas Beddrich
Johannes Gallitscher
Michaela Schleuder
Matthias Hackenberg
Felix Eckmann
Anton Faustmann
Christian Herold
Stefan Sailer
Kilian Tölge
Elias Erdnüß
Martin Rutzinger
Benedikt Friedl
Karin Hain

Head of Research Group

Prof. Dr. Christoph Hugenschmidt
Phone: +49 (0)89 289-14609
E-Mail: christoph.hugenschmidt@frm2.tum.de


Physics with Positrons

> Home
> News
> Team
> Research
> Publications & Presentations
> Teaching
> Photo Gallery
> Funding
> Useful Links

MLZ is a cooperation between:

Technische Universität München> Technische Universität MünchenHelmholtz-Zentrum Hereon> Helmholtz-Zentrum Hereon
Forschungszentrum Jülich> Forschungszentrum Jülich

MLZ is a member of:

LENS> LENSERF-AISBL> ERF-AISBL

MLZ on social media: